Contact uS

Address: 
1840 King College Road 
Bristol, TN 37620


Attendance Reporting  
423-652-9470 or email Blankenshipe@btcs.org 
Office    423-652-9470 
Office FAX
423-652-9472
Clinic  423-652-9562
Cafeteria 423-652-9473
Counselor   423-652-9475
Weather Delays    423-652-9554 
Text BRTN to 62582 to receive a text for school delays. Click HERE for schedule change procedures. 


Contact the office staff:
 

                     
 
 Dr. Kristie Coleman 
Principal
colemank@btcs.org
  Trey Arrington  
Program Assistant
arringtont@btcs.org 
Elizabeth Blankenship
Secretary
blankenshipe@btcs.org 
     
     
Jill Blankenship
 Bookkeeper
blankenshipj@btcs.org
 Carolyn Booker
School Nurse
 
bookercs@btcs.org
Andrea Keesee
Cafeteria Manager
keeseea@btcs.org
     
Tammy Williams
   
Tammy Williams
Counselor
Williamstg1@btcs.org 
 Ingrid Dyhl
Resource Teacher
DyhlI@btcs.org
 Alicia Baptista
Speech Teacher
Baptistaa@btcs.org

 

Staff Roster

Preschool                      
 
Sherry Egan
Egans@btcs.org
 
Kindergarten
 
Susan Buckles Buckless@btcs.org
Michelle Poole Poolem@btcs.org
Amanda White Whitea@btcs.org

1st Grade
 
 
Rachel Boggs BoggsR@btcs.org
Tammy Chandler  Chandlert@btcs.org

2nd Grade
  
 
Cheryl Littleton  Littletonc@btcs.org
Sharilyn Jones  Joness@btcs.org
Sarah Jackson JacksonS@btcs.org
 
3rd grade 
 
Sophie Blevins  Blevinss@btcs.org
Lensey Richardson Richardsonl@btcs.org 
 
4th grade
 
Lori Brown  Brownlr@btcs.org
Amy Pannell Pannella@btcs.org
April Thomas Thomasa@btcs.org  
 
5th grade
 
Jill Berthold  Bertholdj@btcs.org
Diana Bush  Bushd@btcs.org
 
6th grade
 
Allison Brooks Brooksa@btcs.org
Jon McClain  McClainj@btcs.org
 
CDC 
 
Briona Littleton Littletonb@btcs.org
Jacob Mims Mimsj@btcs.org
Ginny Swaggerty Swaggertyg@btcs.org

Special Services
 
Ingrid Dyhl, Resource    Dyhli@btcs.org 
Alicia Baptista, Speech  Baptistaa@btcs.org
Deb Miller (SPED)  Millerdc@btcs.org
Laura Taylor (ESL) Taylorl@btcs.org
 
Related Arts
 
Roslyn Eitel, Art Eitelr@btcs.org
Brooke Fleenor, Library  Fleenorb@btcs.org 
David Huff, PE Huffd@btcs.org
Valerie Pickard, Music Pickardv@btcs.org 
Brianna Jennings, Elementary Band Jenningsb@btcs.org 
Tammy Williams, Counselor                Williamstg1@btcs.org


Support Staff 

Educational Assistants

Joan Barbe, 2nd grade  Barbj@btcs.org 
Vickie Coleman, CDC Colemanv@btcs.org
Kacy Fleming, 6th grade Flemingk@btcs.org
April Gibson, SPED & 4th grade Gibsona@btcs.org
Tammy Harmon, CDC  Harmont@btcs.org
Cindy Hicks, PK  HicksCB@btcs.org
Krissy Howell, 5th grade Howellk@btcs.org
Kristen Ketchum, CDC  Ketchumk@btcs.org
Shanna Lewis, Kindergarten Lewiss@btcs.org
Kim Moulse, CDC Moulsek@btcs.org
Tina Rice, 1st grade Ricet@btcs.org
Ashton Rosenbalm, Computer/STEM Rosenbalma@btcs.org
Crystal Rowe, CDC  Rowec@btcs.org
Penny Santana, CDC SantanaP@btcs.org 


Cafeteria

Andrea Keesee, manager                  Keeseea@btcs.org 
Peggy Dean   
Loretta Moore   


Cleaning Crew ABM
David Garr
Chelsea Walden         
Sharon Epperson       

Crossing Guard
Debbie Smith 

 

 

Jill Blankenship
 Bookkeeper
blankenshipj@btcs.org 

Carolyn Booker
School Nurse
 bookercs@btcs.org

Andrea Keesee
Cafeteria Manager
keeseea@btcs.org

 

 

Jill Blankenship
 Bookkeeper
blankenshipj@btcs.org 

Carolyn Booker
School Nurse
 bookercs@btcs.org

Andrea Keesee
Cafeteria Manager
keeseea@btcs.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.