Staff

Office Staff

               
    Kristie Coleman    
ColemanK@btcs.org
Principal
 Trey Arrington 
Arringtont@btcs.org  
Program Assistant 
Elizabeth Blankenship
Blankenshipe@btcs.org
Secretary
 Jill Blankenship
blankenshipj@btcs.org
 
Bookkeeper



         Tammy Williams
    
    Carolyn Booker    
bookercs@btcs.org

Nurse
Andrea Keesee
keeseea@btcs.org
Cafeteria Manager
Tammy Williams 
Williamstg1@btcs.org
School Counselor


Special Services: Special Education, Speech & English Second Language

        
       
    
    
Ingrid Dyhl 
Dyhli@btcs.org 
Resource Teacher
Alicia Baptista 
Baptistaa@btcs.org 
Speech Teacher
 
Laura Taylor
Taylorl@btcs.org  
English Sec. Language 
 Deb Miller 
MillerDC@btcs.org
  District  Wide SPED 
 


Preschool Staff 

           Cindy Hicks             
Sherry Egan
EganS@btcs.org 
Preschool Teacher    
Cindy Hicks
Support Staff
Educational Assistant  
 



Kindergarten Staff

                                        
Michelle Poole
PooleM@btcs.org
Kindergarten Teacher 
Amanda White
WhiteA@btcs.org 
 Kindergarten Teacher  
 
Susan Buckles 
BucklesS@btcs.org 
1st Grade Teacher
Shana Lewis
Support Staff 
Educational Assistant 



1st Grade Staff

                                     
   Rachel Boggs
BoggsR@btcs.org 
1st Grade Teacher 
 Tammy Chandler
ChandlerT@btcs.org 
1
st Grade Teacher 
Tina Rice  
Support Staff
Educational Assistant
 


2nd Grade Staff 

                                        
Sharilyn Jones
Joness@btcs.org 
Math & Science

Cheryl Littleton
LittletonC@btcs.org 
Language & Social St.
  
Sarah Jackson
JacksonS@btcs.org 
Language Arts / Science

Joan Barbe   
Support Staff
Educational Assistant


3rd Grade Staff

       
           
                
Sophie Blevins 
Blevinss@btcs.org 
Math / Social Studies
Lensey Richardson
RichardsonL@btcs.org
Language Arts / Science

Kacy Fleming
Support Staff
Educational Assistant

 


4th Grade Staff

                     April Thomas  
           
   Amy Buck 
BuckA@btcs.org  
Lang. Arts / Soc. Stud
Lori Brown
BrownLR@btcs.org
Lang. Arts / Science
April Thomas  
Thomasa@btcs.org
Math
  Denise Bishop  
Support Staff
Educational Assistant


5th Grade Staff

                        
      
  Jill Berthold
BertholdJ@btcs.org 
Math & Soc. Studies
 Diana Bush
BushD@btcs.org
 Language & Science  
  Denise Bishop  
Support Staff
Educational Assistant
 
  


6th Grade Staff

                
    Allison Brooks
BrooksA@btcs.org  
Math & Science
Jon McClain
McClainJ@btcs.org 
Language & Soc. St.   
Kacy Fleming
Support Staff
Educational Assistant
 


Related Arts Staff

              
           
Roslyn Eitel 
EitelR@btcs.org 
ART Teacher
Brooke Fleenor
FleenorB@btcs.org 
Library Media 
Valerie Pickard 
PickardV@btcs.org
MUSIC Teacher
David Huff
HuffD@btcs.org 
P.E. Teacher 


 
 Brianna Jennings picture   Qi Shen  Tammy Williams
Ashton Rosenboro
Rosenboroa@btcs.org
STEAM / Computers
 Brianna Jennings  
Jeningsb@btcs.org
Elementary Band
Qi Chen
 shenq@btcs.org  
    Chinese   
   Tammy Williams   
Williamstg1@btcs.org
Guidance 

 

CDC Teachers

 
         
Briona Littleton 
LittletonB@btcs.org 
CDC Teacher
Jacob Mims
MimsJ@btcs.org 
CDC Teacher
Ginny Swaggerty 
SwaggertyG@btcs.org 
CDC Teacher
 


Special Education Support Staff 

       
      
   Emilee Sturgill picture        Penny Santana    
Crystal Rowe
CDC Staff
Ed. Assistant 
Vickie Coleman
CDC Staff
Ed. Assistant  
  Emilee Sturgill 
CDC Staff
Ed. Assistant
   Penny Santana   
CDC Staff
Ed. Assistant 
      
        
     Sandi Hendricks               
    Beth Lewis    
CDC Staff 
Ed. Assistant
Tammy Harmon 
3-6 CDC Staff 
Ed. Assistant
 
  Sandi Hendricks 
3-6 CDC Staff 
Ed. Assistant

                            

 


    
         
     
    
April GIbson
SPED  / RTI Staff
Ed. Assistant 
Krissy Howell
SPED Staff
Ed. Assistant




 
Cafeteria Staff

         
        
           
Andrea Keesee
Keeseea@btcs.org
Cafeteria Manager
  Loretta Moore  
Cafeteria
 
      Peggy Dean     
Cafeteria 


 


Support Staff

                 
                          
Debbie Smith  
Crossing Guard
David Garr 
Day Porter 
    Chelsea Walden    
 Night Porter 
    Sharon Epperson    
Night Porter 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.